DAZN News

How to watch the Salt Lake City Nitro Rallycross live on DAZN

1 min read
nrx-action-photo-dazn-ftr DAZN

DAZN has the rights to show NRX in many regions across the world, with coverage kicking off September 24 with the Salt Lake City Nitro Cross Rally.

NRX is a rallycross event based in events across the United States.

Coverage begins at 2pm ET / 7pm BST, with the Supercar Battle Bracket starting at 3pm ET/8pm BST.

Then DAZN returns to the action the following day on September 25, with coverage starting at 2pm ET/7pm BST, with a host of action starting immediately.

When is Salt Lake City NRX?

The Supercar Battle Bracket starts at 3pm ET/8pm BST on September 24.

Sunday’s action takes place the following day from 2pm ET/7pm BST.

Where is Salt Lake City NRX held?

Saturday’s event will be held at the Utah Motorsports Campus in Grantsville, Salt Lake City, Utah.

What is the NRX 2021 schedule?

  • September 24-25: Salt Lake City, Utah
  • October 9-10: Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • November 13-14: Phoenix, Arizona
  • November 20-21: San Bernardino, California
  • December 4-5: Starke, Florida

Which teams compete in NRX?

Olsbergs MSE, Monster Energy RX Cartel, Subaru Motorsports USA,  GRX Loenbro Motorsports, Dreyer & Reinbold Racing with EKS JC, Red Bull Hansen and Xite Energy Racing.

How can I watch the Salt Lake City NRX?

NRX is broadcast on DAZN across the world, except in Australia, New Zealand and the UK.

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can sign up via devices only, and not via web. Download the DAZN app via Apple's App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X|S
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

Latest News