Watch it on DAZN

'Wonderful, Fantastic' - Bergkamp Inducted into Hall of Fame

Three-time Premier League winner with Arsenal, Dennis Bergkamp is inducted into the Premier League Hall of Fame. Relive a selection of his finest moments in which he built his legacy in English soccer.

Thierry Henry

Alan Shearer

Eric Cantona

Frank Lampard

David Beckham

Roy Keane

Steven Gerrard

Dennis Bergkamp