DAZN News

How to watch the Starke Nitro Rallycross live on DAZN

1 min read
nrx-action-photo-dazn-ftr DAZN

DAZN has the rights to show NRX in many regions across the world, with coverage continuing on December 4 with the Starke Nitro Cross Rally - the final race of the season.

NRX is a rallycross event based in events across the United States.

Coverage begins at 10am ET / 3pm GMT, on December 4.

Then DAZN returns to the action the following day on December 5, with coverage starting at 10am ET / 3pm GMT, with a host of action starting immediately.

When is the Starke NRX?

The racing starts at 11am ET / 4pm GMT, on Saturday December 4.

Sunday’s action takes place the following day from 11am ET / 4pm GMT.

Where is the Starke NRX held?

The weekend's event will be held at the Florida International Rally and Motorsports Park, Starke, Florida.

What is the NRX 2021 schedule?

  • December 4-5: Starke, Florida

Which teams compete in NRX?

Olsbergs MSE, Monster Energy RX Cartel, Subaru Motorsports USA,  GRX Loenbro Motorsports, Dreyer & Reinbold Racing with EKS JC, Red Bull Hansen and Xite Energy Racing.

How can I watch the Starke NRX?

NRX is broadcast on DAZN across the world, except in Australia, New Zealand and the UK.

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can sign up via devices only, and not via web. Download the DAZN app via Apple's App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X|S
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

Latest News