DAZN News

Vadim Nemkov vs. Julius Anglickas: Bellator 268 date, fight time, TV channel and live stream

1 min read
vadim-nemkov-8212020-bellator-ft Bellator

Following a succesful 2021 so far, Bellator keep the big events coming as Vadim Nemkov defends his light-heavyweight crown against Julius Anglickas. 

Nemkov was originally set to be facing Anthony Johnson but injury to the man they call "Rumble" means Anglickas gets the chance of a lifetime.

Can he take full advantage or will Nemkov leave with his crown intact?

Here's everything you need to know.

Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas

  • Date:  Saturday, October 17th
  • Main card: 6 p.m. ET/11p a.m. BST
  • Main event (approx):  10:00 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST

Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas kicks off at 6 p.m. ET/11p.m. BST before the headliners make their walks to the cage at approximately 10:00 p.m. ET/3 a.m. BST, although that depends on the length of the earlier fights.

Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas TV channel/live stream

  • US:  Showtime 
  • UK:  BBC iPlayer

MMA fans can watch the Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas main card live on Showtime in the United States. It can also be live streamed via Showtime's app or website. In the United Kingdom, the card can be seen live on BBC iPlayer.

Where is Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas?

The card takes place live from the Footprint Centre in Phoenix, Arizona.

Vadim Nemkov record and bio

  • Nationality:  Russian
  • Born:  June 20th, 1992
  • Height:   6ft
  • Reach:  76 inches
  • Total fights:   16
  • Record:  14-2

Julius Anglickas record and bio

  • Nationality:  Lithuanian
  • Born:   July 23rd, 1991
  • Height:  6ft 3ins
  • Reach:  77 inches
  • Total fights:   11
  • Record:   10-1

Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Anglickas main card

  • Vadim Nemkov vs. Julius Anglickas
  • Ryan Bader vs. Corey Anderson
  • Benson Henderson vs. Brent Primus
  • Henry Corrales vs. Vladislav Parubchenko

Latest News