Error code: %{errorCode}


How many trophies has José Mourinho won? When was the last trophy he won?

How many trophies has José Mourinho won? When was the last trophy he won?DAZN

With a larger-than-life personality, it's easy to forget just how successful José Mourinho has been throughout his more than two-decade career as a top-level football manager.

Mourinho has perhaps one of the most varied trophy cases in the history of the sport, as he's won in his native Portugal as well as in England, Italy and Spain.

"The Special One" also became the first manager to win all three major UEFA club competitions (Champions League, Europa League and Europa Conference League), and he looks to add another Europa League title to his name when AS Roma face Sevilla in the final on May 31.

DAZN takes a look at everything Mourinho has won as a manager so far.

How many trophies has José Mourinho won?

Mourinho has managed some of the biggest clubs in the world, and with that comes hardware. He has won 26 trophies in his careers thus far.

FC Porto

  • Primeira Liga (x2): 2003, 2004
  • Taça de Portugal: 2003
  • Supertaça Cândido de Oliveira: 2003
  • UEFA Champions League: 2004
  • UEFA Cup: 2003


  • Premier League (x3): 2005, 2006, 2015
  • FA Cup: 2007
  • EFL Cup (x3): 2005, 2007, 2015
  • FA Community Shield: 2005

Inter Milan

  • Serie A (x2): 2009, 2010
  • Coppa Italia: 2010
  • Supercoppa Italiana: 2008
  • UEFA Champions League: 2010

Real Madrid

  • La Liga: 2012
  • Copa del Rey: 2011
  • Supercopa de España: 2012

Manchester United

  • EFL Cup: 2017
  • FA Community Shield: 2016
  • UEFA Europa League: 2017

AS Roma

  • UEFA Europa Conference League: 2022

When was the last trophy José Mourinho won?

Mourinho's most recent trophy came with current side Roma, with whom he won the UEFA Europa Conference League title in 2022.