DAZN News

Ohara Davies vs. Ismael Barroso: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream

1 min read
ohara-davies-matchroom-ftr Mark Robinson/Matchroom Boxing

O'Hara Davies returns to the ring this weeks when he faces Ismael Barroso for the WBA gold world super lightweight title in Dubai.

Davies last fought Tyrone McKenna in September last year, winning the WBC international super lightweight title in the process.

Barros0 fought earlier this year in January, when he defeated Nestor Hugo Paniagua.

Here's everything you need to know about Davies vs. Barroso.

When is Davies vs. Barroso? date, start time

  • Date: Friday, November 26th    
  • Main card: 7:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. GMT    
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 9:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT

The main card is set to get underway at 7:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. GMT  with the main event ringwalks at approximately 9:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 a.m. GMT. These timings are subject to change to the length of the undercard bouts. 

What Channel/Stream is Davies vs. Barroso?

  • U.S.: ESPN+
  • UK:  IFL TV

This fight card will be broadcast in America on ESPN+. Viewers in the UK and elsewhere can watch on IFL TV.

Where is the Davies vs. Barroso fight?

The fight takes place at MotoSpace Investment Park, Dubai.

Ohara Davies record and bio

  • Nationality:  British
  • Date of Birth: February 9, 1992
  • Height: 5' 7"    
  • Reach: N/A  
  • Total Fights: 24
  • Record: 22-2 (16 KOs)   

Ismael Barroso Record and Bio

  • Nationality:  Venezuela
  • Born: January 27, 1983
  • Height: 5'8.5" 
  • Reach: 69"   
  • Total Fights: 28
  • Record: 26-3-2 (21 KOs)   

Davies vs. Barroso fight card

  • Ohara Davies vs. Ismael Barroso; for the vacant world boxing association gold world super lightweight title
  • Badou Jack vs. Samuel Crossed; light heavyweight
  • Rocky Fielding vs. Emmanuel Danso; super middleweight
 

Latest News