DAZN News

Brave CF 62: Olzhas Eskaraev vs. Rolando Dy; date, fight times, how to watch on DAZN

1 min read
Brave CF 62 Brave CF 62

DAZN will be showing Brave CF 62 on Friday 30 September.

The event takes place in the Baluan Sholaq Arena, Almaty, Kazakhstan, and features two headline events.

The main event will be a lightweight clash between Olzhas Eskaraev and Rolando Dy.

Also on the card is Mehmosh Raza's featherweight fight with Nurzhan Akishev.

Here is everything you need to know about Brave CF 62.

Where is Brave CF 62?

The event will take place at the Baluan Sholaq Arena, Almaty, Kazakhstan.

When is Brave CF 62?

  • Card:  5 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. CET
  • Main event:  10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. CET

Brave CF 62 begins at 5 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. BST / 11 a.m. CET on Friday 30 September.

The main event is due to start at 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST / 4 p.m. CET, but timings may be altered due to the length of preceding fights on the card.

How can I watch Brave CF 62?

You can watch the event on DAZN in the US, Brazil and UK and the rest of the world, except in: Canada, Japan, Spain, Italy, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Russia, the Middle East, North Africa, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, and Romania.  You can sign up for a subscription here .

Brave 62 CF Full Card

  • Olzhas vs. Rolando Dy; Lightweight
  • Mehmosh Raza vs. Nurzhan Akishev; Featherweight
  • Ilyar Askhanov vs. Omar Solomonov; Lightweight
  • Murtaza Talha Ali vs. Kirill Khomitski; Light heavyweight
  • Abdullah Al-Qahtani vs. Ilyor Bakhtiyar Uulu; Featherweight
  • Sanjarbek Erkinov vs. Anzor Abdulkozhaev; Lightweight
  • Kamil Magomedov vs. Akhmed Shervaniev; Lightweight

Latest News