Watch it on DAZN

Wolfsburg's Quickfire Questions

Germany champions Wolfsburg are the latest team to take on the One Minute Master challenge - how do Lena Lattwein, Kathrin Hendrich, Marina Hegering and Svenja Huth fare for the two-time UWCL winners?

2022-23 Season

UWCL Superstars

UWCL: Specialist Subject

UWCL: Kids vs. Pros

UWCL: The Big Question

UWCL: One Minute Master

UWCL: Classic Games

2021-22 Season