DAZN News

DAZN Boxing Schedule 2021: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cards

2 min read
devin-haney-getty-091019-ftr.jpg (Getty Images)

What is DAZN?

DAZN is a global live streaming and subscription service that is dedicated to sports. It provides fans with access to events, both live and on demand, and is available in more than 200 countries and territories. DAZN subscribers can watch sports and original programming on multiple devices for a monthly price with no contract.

Which live events are coming up on DAZN?

Here is the upcoming DAZN Boxing Schedule, which is highlighted by a super-middleweight title unification fight on May 8 between Canelo Alvarez and Billy Joe Saunders.

May 15: Joshua Buatsi vs. Daniel Dos Santos

  • Venue: AO Arena, Manchester, England
  • Exclusions: UK, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, China
  • Commentary options: TBA
  • Broadcast start time: 7PM BST; 2PM ET/11AM PT
  • Main Event Approx: 10PM BST; 5PM ET/2PM PT
  • More details: Click here

May 29: Devin Haney vs. Jorge Linares

  • Venue: Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Exclusions: TBA
  • Commentary options: TBA
  • Broadcast start time: TBA

June 19: Jaime Munguia vs. Maciej Sulecki

  • Venue: Don Haskins Center in El Paso, Texas
  • Exclusions: TBA
  • Commentary options: TBA
  • Broadcast start time: TBA

2021 results on DAZN so far

Here are the events that have taken place on DAZN this year, including a full fight card report of the action.

  • Jan 2: Ryan Garcia vs. Luke Campbell [ Report
  • Feb. 13: Josh Warrington vs. Mauricio Lara [ Report ]
  • Feb. 13: Jo Jo Diaz vs. Shavkat Rakhimov [ Report
  • Feb. 20: David Avanesyan vs. Josh Kelly [ Report ]
  • Feb. 27: Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa [ Report ]
  • Feb. 27: Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim [ Report ]
  • Mar. 12: Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng [ Report ]
  • Mar. 13: Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez vs. Juan Francisco Estrada [ Report ]
  • Mar. 20: Lawrence Okolie vs. Krzysztof Glowacki [ Report ]
  • Mar. 20: Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Maurice Hooker [ Report ]
  • Mar. 27:  Dillian Whyte vs. Alexander Povetkin [ Report ]
  • Apr. 3:  Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ryosuke Iwasa [ Report ]
  • Apr. 10 : Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas [ Report ]
  • Apr. 16 : Fabio Turchi vs. Dylan Bregeon [ Report ]
  • Apr. 17 : Demetrius Andrade vs. Liam Williams [ Report ]
  • Apr. 23: Sandor Martin vs. Kay Prosper [ Full Fight ]
  • May 1: Derek Chisora vs. Joseph Parker [ Report ]
  • May 8: Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders [ Report ]

Can I watch replays and highlights on DAZN?

If a card aired live on DAZN in your country, you can also find a full replay on-demand on the streaming service, as well as shorter highlights videos. Please visit DAZN.com to see which fights are available in your country.

How much does DAZN cost?

Pricing varies by territory. Please visit DAZN.com for details about your country

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com :

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..
 

Latest News