DAZN News

DAZN Boxing Schedule 2021: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cards

3 min read
Gennadiy-Golovkin-100119a-westcott-dazn-ftr (Amanda Westcott/DAZN)

What is DAZN?

DAZN is a global live streaming and subscription service that is dedicated to sports. It provides fans with access to events, both live and on demand, and is available in more than 200 countries and territories. DAZN subscribers can watch sports and original programming on multiple devices for a monthly price with no contract.

Which live events are coming up on DAZN?

Here is the upcoming DAZN Boxing Schedule, containing all confirmed live events set to air on DAZN in some or all parts of the world (see below for exact details per fight).

December 3: Kerman Lejarraga vs. Jack Flatley

  • Venue: Bilbao Arena, Bilbao, Spain
  • Exclusions: None
  • Broadcast start time: 7:30pm CET; 6:30pm GMT; 1:30pm ET

December 4: Devin Haney vs. Jo Jo Diaz

  • Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Exclusions: Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Kosovo, Slovenia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Macedonia
  • Broadcast start time: 5pm PT; 8pm ET; 1am GMT

December 11: Conor Benn vs. Chris Algieri; Katie Taylor vs. Firuza Sharipova

  • Venue: M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool, England
  • Exclusions: Australia, New Zealand
  • Broadcast start time: 6pm GMT; 1pm ET; 10am PT

December 18: Joseph Parker vs. Derek Chisora 2

  • Venue: AO Arena, Manchester, England
  • Exclusions: New Zealand, Samoa
  • Broadcast start time: 7pm GMT; 2pm ET; 11am PT

December 18: Gilberto 'Zurdo' Ramirez vs. Yunieski Gonzalez

  • Venue: AT&T Arena, San Antonio, Texas
  • Exclusions: None
  • Broadcast start time: 6pm PT; 9pm ET; 2am GMT

December 29: Gennadiy Golovkin vs. Ryota Murata

  • Venue: Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan
  • Exclusions: Kazakhstan, Japan
  • Broadcast start time: 8:30pm JST; 11:30am GMT; 6:30am ET

2021 results on DAZN so far

Here are the events that have taken place on DAZN this year, including a full fight card report of the action.

  • Jan 2: Ryan Garcia vs. Luke Campbell [ Report
  • Feb. 13: Josh Warrington vs. Mauricio Lara [ Report ]
  • Feb. 13: Jo Jo Diaz vs. Shavkat Rakhimov [ Report
  • Feb. 20: David Avanesyan vs. Josh Kelly [ Report ]
  • Feb. 27: Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa [ Report ]
  • Feb. 27: Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim [ Report ]
  • Mar. 12: Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng [ Report ]
  • Mar. 13: Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez vs. Juan Francisco Estrada [ Report ]
  • Mar. 20: Lawrence Okolie vs. Krzysztof Glowacki [ Report ]
  • Mar. 20: Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Maurice Hooker [ Report ]
  • Mar. 27:  Dillian Whyte vs. Alexander Povetkin [ Report ]
  • Apr. 3:  Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ryosuke Iwasa [ Report ]
  • Apr. 10 : Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas [ Report ]
  • Apr. 16 : Fabio Turchi vs. Dylan Bregeon [ Report ]
  • Apr. 17 : Demetrius Andrade vs. Liam Williams [ Report ]
  • Apr. 23: Sandor Martin vs. Kay Prosper [ Full Fight ]
  • May 1: Derek Chisora vs. Joseph Parker [ Report ]
  • May 8: Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders [ Report ]
  • May 15 : Joshua Buatsi vs. Daniel Dos Santos [ Report ]
  • May 29 : Devin Haney vs. Jorge Linares [ Report ]
  • Jun. 12 : Lewis Ritson vs. Jeremias Ponce [ Report ]
  • Jun. 19: Jaime Munguia vs. Kamil Szeremeta [ Report ]
  • Jun. 26: Julio Cesar Martinez vs. Joel Cordova [ Report ]
  • Jul. 9: Gilberto Ramirez vs. Sullivan Barrera [ Report ]
  • Jul. 31 : Xu Can vs. Leigh Wood [ Report ]
  • Aug. 7 : Jazza Dickens vs. Kid Galahad [ Report ]
  • Aug. 14: Joshua Buatsi vs. Ricards Bolotniks [ Report ]
  • Aug. 14: Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas [ Report ]
  • Sept. 4: Mauricio Lara vs. Josh Warrington 2 [ Report ]
  • Sept. 10: Filip Hrgovic vs. Marko Radonjic [ Report ]
  • Sept. 11 : Kerman Lejarraga vs. Dylan Charrat [ Report ]
  • Sept. 25 : Anthony Joshua vs. Oleksandr Usyk [ Report ]
  • Oct. 1: Daniele Scardina vs. Juergen Doberstein [ Report ]
  • Oct. 9: Liam Smith vs. Anthony Fowler [ Report ]
  • Oct. 16 : Mikey Garcia vs. Sandor Martin [ Report ]
  • Oct. 30 : Chantelle Cameron vs. Mary McGee [ Report ]
  • Nov. 5: Matteo Signani vs. Ruben Diaz [ Report ]
  • Nov. 13: Kid Galahad vs. Kiko Martinez [ Report ]
  • Nov. 13 : Jaime Munguia vs. Gabe Rosado [ Report ]
  • Nov. 19: Demetrius Andrade vs. Jason Quigley [ Report ]
  • Nov. 26: Erika Cruz Hernandez vs. Melissa Esquivel [ Report ]
  • Nov. 27: Teofimo Lopez vs. George Kambosos Jr. [ Report ]

Can I watch replays and highlights on DAZN?

If a card aired live on DAZN in your country, you can also find a full replay on-demand on the streaming service, as well as shorter highlights videos. Please visit DAZN.com to see which fights are available in your country.

How much does DAZN cost?

Pricing varies by territory. Please visit DAZN.com for details about your country

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com :

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..
 

Latest News