What time is AEW/NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 tonight? Live stream info, confirmed fights, how to watch

2 min read
Jon-Moxley-Hiroshi-Tanahashi-062422-AEW-FTR AEW

On Sunday, two powerhouse companies join forces for one night as AEW and New Japan Pro Wrestling present Forbidden Door from the United Center in Chicago. 

The main event is for the interim AEW Heavyweight Championship as former titlist Jon Moxley takes on former multi-time IWGP Heavyweight titlist and NJPW legend Hiroshi Tanahashi.

Also on the show, IWGP Heavyweight Champion Jay White defends his belt against Kazuchika Okada, Hangman Page, and Adam Cole, and Will Ospreay puts his IWGP United States title against Orange Cassidy. 

Here is everything you need to know about tonight's AEW/NJPW Forbidden Door 2022.

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 date, start time

Date: Sunday, June 26
Time: 8:00 p.m. ET

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 begins with the 'Buy-In' preview show starting at 7:00 p.m. ET and the main show underway at 8 p.m. ET. The card is expected to last around four hours.

How to watch channel/streamAEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022

United States: Bleacher Report, PPV
Everywhere but the U.S.: FITE.TV 

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 will be streamed live on Bleacher Report app in the United States and on FITE.TV everywhere else around the world.

If you don't have capable internet speeds, you can order AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 through your cable or satellite provider for a pay-per-view price of $49.99.

Where is AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022?

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 takes place from the United Center in Chicago. 

AEW x NJPW Forbidden Door 2022 match card

  • Jon Moxley vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi for the interim AEW Heavyweight Title
  • Jay White (c) vs. Kazuchika Okada vs. Hangman Page vs. Adam Cole for the IWGP World Heavyweight Title
  • Will Ospreay (c) vs. Orange Cassidy for the IWGP United States Title
  • FTR (Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler) (c) vs. United Empire (Great-O-Khan and Jeff Cobb) (c) vs. Roppongi Vice (Trent Beretta and Rocky Romero) for the Ring of Honor World and IWGP Tag Team Titles 
  • Thunder Rosa (c) vs. Toni Storm for the AEW Women's World Title
  • Malakai Black vs. PAC vs. Miro vs. Clark Connorsi for the AEW All-Atlantic Championship
  • Jericho Appreciation Society (Chris Jericho and Sammy Guevara) and Minoru Suzuki vs. Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta, and Shota Umino
  • Zack Sabre Jr. vs. TBA
  • Bullet Club (Young Bucks, El Phantasmo & Hikuleo) vs. Dudes with Attitudes (Sting, Darby Allin, Shingo Takagi & Hiromu Takahashi)
  • Buy-In: Max Caster & Gunn Club (Billy Gunn, Austin Gunn & Colten Gunn) vs. LA Dojo (Yuya Uemura, Alex Coughlin, Kevin Knight & The DKC)

Latest News