DAZN News

IndyCar: Race schedule and how to watch on DAZN

2 min read
IndyCar-racing-060520-Getty-FTR (Getty Images)

DAZN will be showing the IndyCar season live across many territories, starting April 18 for the Honda INDY Grand Prix of Alabama.

All of the information you need for the series, including the full race schedule, where and how to watch, can be found below.

The IndyCar series kicked off in 1996 after being founded by then Indianapolis Motor Speedway owner Tony George, with the centrepiece event, the Indianopolis 500, scheduled this year for Sunday May 30.

IndyCar race and broadcast schedule

  • Sunday April 18 - Honda INDY Grand Prix of Alabama - 3:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 19:00 - 22:00 GMT
  • Sunday April 25 - Streets of St Petersburg - 12:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 16:00 -19:00 GMT
  • Saturday May 1 - Texas Motor Speedway - Race 1 - 7:00 - 10:00 PM ET / 23:00 - 02:00 GMT
  • Sunday May 2 - Texas Motor Speedway - Race 2 - 5:00 - 7:30 PM ET / 21:00 - 23:30 GMT
  • Saturday May 15 - GMR Grand Prix, Indianapolis - 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET / 18:30 - 21:00 GMT
  • Saturday May 22 - Indianapolis 500 Qualifying - 2:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 18:00 - 22:00 GMT
  • Sunday May 23 - Indianapolis 500 Qualifying - 1:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 17:00 - 22:00 GMT
  • Sunday May 30 - 105th Indianapolis 500 - 11:00 - 4:00 PM ET / 15:00 - 20:00 GMT
  • Saturday June 12 - Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix - Race 1 - 2:00 - 4:00 PM ET / 18:00 - 20:00 GMT
  • Sunday June 13 - Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix - Race 2 -  12:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 16:00 -19:00 GMT
  • Sunday June 20 - REV Group Grand Prix, Wisonsin - 12:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 16:00 -19:00 GMT
  • Sunday July 4 - Honda INDY 200, Ohio - 12:00 - 2:00 PM ET / 16:00 -18:00 GMT
  • Sunday July 11 - Honda INDY Toronto - 12:00 - 3:00 PM ET / 16:00 -19:00 GMT
  • Sunday August 8 - Music City Grand Prix, Nashville - 5:30 - 8:00 PM ET / 21:30 - 00:00 GMT
  • Saturday August 14 - Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course - 12:30  - 3:30 PM / 16:30 - 19:30 GMT
  • Saturday August 21 - Bommarito Automotive Group 500 - 8:00 - 11:00 PM / 00:00 - 03:00 GMT
  • Sunday September 12 - Grand Prix of Portland - 3:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 19:00 - 22:00 GMT
  • Sunday September 19 - Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey - 3:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 19:00 - 22:00 GMT
  • Sunday September 26 - Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach - 3:00 - 6:00 PM ET / 19:00 - 22:00 GMT

Can I watch IndyCar on DAZN?

IndyCar will be available to watch in the following regions on DAZN:

Albania, Algeria, Israel, Fiji, Antigua and Barbuda, Bolivia, Armenia, Bahrain, Maldives, Kiribati, Bahamas, Belize, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Taiwan, Marshall Islands, Barbados, Suriname, Bulgaria, Jordan, Timor-Leste, Micronesia, Cuba, Venezuela, Cyprus, Kuwait, Nauru, Dominica, Czech Republic, Lebanon, Palau, Grenada, Estonia, Libya, Papua New Guinea, Haiti, Greece, Morocco, Samoa, Jamaica, Iceland, Oman, Solomon Islands, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Liechtenstein, Palestine, Tonga, Saint Lucia, Malta, Qatar, Tuvalu, St Vincent & Grenadines, Moldova, Syria, Vanuatu, Trinidad & Tobago, San Marino, Tunisia, Slovakia, Yemen, Turkey

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can sign up via devices only, and not via web.

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

 

Latest News