DAZN News

Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream

1 min read
kubrat-pulev-matchroom-ftr Mark Robinson/Matchroom Boxing

It was less than a year ago when Kubrat Pulev challenged Anthony Joshua for the heavyweight title. This weekend, he faces former UFC champion at heavyweight, Frank Mir.

The intriguing match-up headlines Triller's latest offering, 'TFC Triad Combat'.

The fight contains plenty of intrigue as Mir gives up a ton of experience but can the previous MMA superstar cause a shock and register what would be a monumental uspet by defeating Pulev?

Here's everything you need to know.

When is Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir? date, start time

  • Date: Saturday, November 27th
  • Main card: 8pm ET /  1am GMT  
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 11pm ET / 4amGMT

The main card is set to get underway at 8pm ET / 1am GMT with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 11pm ET / 4am GMT. As ever with a live fight night, these timings are subject to change depending on the length of the undercard fights. 

What Channel/Stream is Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir?

  • Globally : Fite TV

Fite will air the card worldwide on their streaming service and app. Check the Fite website for more details on how much the card will cost in your country.

Where is the Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir fight?

The fight takes place at the Globe Life Field in Arlington, Texas.

Kubrat Pulev record and bio

  • Nationality: Bulgarian 
  • Date of Birth: May 4th, 1981
  • Height: 6ft 4ins  
  • Reach: 80ins 
  • Total Fights:  30  
  • Record: 28-2 (14 KOs)   

Frank Mir record and Bio

  • Nationality: American
  • Born: May 24th, 1979
  • Height: 6ft 3ins  
  • Reach: 79ins
  • Total Fights:  1
  • Record:  0-1 (0 KOs)

Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir fight card

  • Kubrat Pulev vs. Frank Mir
  • Michael Seals vs. Mike Perry
  • Alexander Flores vs. Mike Mitrione
 

Latest News