DAZN News

Wade Ryan vs. Dennis Hogan: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream

1 min read
WadeRyan

Two-time world title challenger Dennis Hogan looks to re-assert himself onto the world stage when he faces Wade Ryan in Australia.

Ryan will be no easy test however for the Irishman.

Ryan comes into this fight on a four fight winning streak and will be hoping a win can take him one step closer to his first world title shot. 

Here's everything you need to know about Wade vs. Hogan.

When is Ryan vs. Hogan? date, start time

  • Date: Wednesday, March 2nd
  • Main card: 5:30 p.m. AEST / 7:30 a.m. GMT /  2:30 a.m. ET   
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 8:30 p.m. AEST / 10:30 a.m. GMT / 5:30 a.m. ET

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 5:30 p.m. local time, which is 7:30 a.m. GMT / 2:30 a.m. ET, with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 8:30 p.m. AEST 10:30 a.m. GMT / 5:30 a.m. ET. As ever with live fight nights, these timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard bouts. 

What channel/stream is Ryan vs. Hogan?

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • U.S.: TBA   
  • UK: TBA   

Fox Sports will carry the fight in Australia, though a U.S. and UK broadcaster for this fight has not been announced. 

Where is the Ryan vs. Hogan fight?

The fight takes place at the Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre in Brisbane, Australia. 

Wade Ryan record and bio

  • Nationality: Australia   
  • Date of Birth: February 12, 1990
  • Height: 5' 11"   
  • Reach: N/A   
  • Total Fights: 29 
  • Record: 20-9 (7 KOs)  

Dennis Hogan Record and Bio

  • Nationality: Republic of Ireland
  • Date of Birth: March 1, 1985  
  • Height: 5' 8"    
  • Reach: 68.5"  
  • Total Fights: 34
  • Record: 29-4-1 (7 KOs)   

Ryan vs. Hogan fight card

  • Wade Ryan vs. Dennis Hogan; Super welterweight
  • Liam Wilson vs. Joe Noynay; Super featherweight
  • Cameron Hammond vs. Danilo Creati; Super welterweight
  • Steve Spark vs. River Daz; Super lightweight
  • Linn Sandstrom vs. Ali Jensen; Women's super flyweight
  • Nikita Tszyu vs. Aaron Stahl; Super welterweight
 

Latest News