DAZN News

How to watch the Lake Havasu Street League Skateboarding live on DAZN

1 min read
Street League Skateboarding DAZN

DAZN has the rights to show SLS in many regions across the world, with coverage continuing on October 29 and 30 with the Lake Havasu Street League Skateboarding event.

SLS is a skateboarding competition based in events across the United States.

Coverage begins 1pm ET/6pm BST.

Then DAZN returns to the action the following day on October 30, with coverage starting at 3pm ET/8pm BST, with a host of action starting immediately.

When is SLS Lake Havasu?

The action starts at 1pm ET/6pm BST on October 29.

Sunday’s action takes place the following day from 3pm ET/8pm BST.

Where is SLS Lake Havasu held?

The weekend's event will be held in Lake Havasu, AZ at Rotary Park.

What is the SLS 2021 schedule?

  • Oct 29 - 30: SLS - Lake Havasu
  • Nov 12 - 13: SLS - Jacksonville

How can I watch the SLS Lake Havasu?

SLS is broadcast on DAZN across the world, except in Brazil, France and the United States.

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com :

Note: In Argentina, Chile and Colombia, new users can sign up via devices only, and not via web. Download the DAZN app via Apple's App Store or the Google Play Store.

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X|S
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..

Latest News