Super Bowl LVIII

Super Bowl LVIII

 

 

The big game is almost here!

 

After a thrilling Championship Game Sunday, fans now know which two teams will be competing at Super Bowl LVIII.

 

Representing the AFC are the Kansas City Chiefs who are the defending champions. Following a mixed regular season, the Chiefs turned it on during the postseason and swatted aside every team which they faced including the number one seeded Baltimore Ravens who were dealt with ease by Patrick Mahomes and co. 
 

The San Francisco 49ers will be entering the game as NFC champions after a comeback win over the Detroit Lions. Now the 49ers will be out for revenge after losing to the Chiefs at Super Bowl LIV in 2020.

 

Here's everything you need to know ahead of Super Bowl LVIII.

 

Super Bowl LVIII date, start time

 
  • Date: Sunday, February 11 
  • Pre-show: 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. UK / 12:00am CET (Monday)
  • Kick-off: 6:30 p.m. ET / 11:30 p.m. UK / 12:30 a.m. CET (Monday)

*The NFL Network channel, which is included as part of NFL Game Pass subscription, will show earlier pre-game build up*

 

Can I buy a Super Bowl LVIII Pass? 

 

Yes, DAZN currently offers access to NFL Game Pass until 31st July 2024 for just $0.99 (or your local equivalent – check here for the price in your country.)

 

What’s included?

 

  • The entire Super Bowl event, including the half time show
  • Authentic American broadcast with US commercials, shows and analysis
  • Full access to DAZN’s NFL content catalogue until 31st July - including NFL Network 24/7 live and on-demand shows like Hard Knocks 
  • Full global portability, watch from over 200 different countries 
  • Full game replays and condensed highlights
  • No contractual agreement - a one-off payment of $0.99 with no further commitment

 

Click here to get your NFL Game Pass - you don't need to be a DAZN subscriber to purchase.
 

 NFL Game Pass will be available through the DAZN app either as a standalone subscription or an add-on to an existing DAZN package to customers worldwide**, excluding the United States and China.

 

** Viewers in Canada can access all NFL content through their regular DAZN subscription.

 

Is the half-time show included and will the commercials be the original US ones?

 

Yes, to both! You'll get the all-American experience with performances from Usher and Post Malone in the half time show, and all the authentic US commercials broadcast in real time.

Was this article helpful?

Get In Touch