DAZN News

Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal: Date, kick-off time, stream info and how to watch the UEFA Women’s Champions League quarter-final

2 min read
ARS-WOL_UWCL QF L1 21-22

It's set to be a tense affair when Wolfsburg and Arsenal do battle in the second leg of their UEFA Women's Champions League quarter-final tie. 

Arsenal had plenty of chances to score in the first leg, but fell behind to Tabea Wassmuth's header in the first half.

However, the North London team found themselves back on level terms after Lotte Wubben-Moy scored the equaliser in the 89th minute, perfectly setting up the return leg in Germany.

Whoever comes out on top in this tie will face either Real Madrid or defending champion Barcelona. 

Here's everything you need to know ahead of Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal. 

Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal date, start time

  • Date: Thursday, March 31
  • Kickoff time:  5:45 p.m. BST, 6:45 p.m. CET, 12:45 p.m. ET 

The match kicks off at 6:45 p.m. local time in Wolfsburg which means it is a 5:45 p.m. kick off for Arsenal fans in London and 12:45 p.m. in New York City and the rest of the East Coast of the United States.

How to watch Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal on DAZN?

The match will be streamed live on DAZN in over 200 countries across the globe. You can sign up for a subscription here . However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser.

This game along with the rest of this season's UEFA Women's Champions League will also be streamed on DAZN's dedicated UWCL YouTube Channel which fans can subscribe to here

What devices are supported on DAZN?

DAZN is available on web browsers at  DAZN.com  (except Argentina, Chile and Colombia) and also has apps available for all of the following TV and streaming devices:

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV PlayStation 5
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick PlayStation 4
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV Xbox One
  Apple TV Xbox Series X & S
  Google Chromecast  
  LG Smart TV, Smartcast  
  Panasonic Smart TV  
  Samsung Smart TV  
  Sony Smart TV  

Where is Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal?

The match will be staged at the Volkswagen Arena which can hold up to 30,000 fans.   

UWCL Quarter-Final fixtures

Wednesday, Mar. 30

  • Barcelona vs. Real Madrid, 5:45 p.m. BST / 6:45 p.m. CET
  • PSG vs. Bayern Munich, 8:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 p.m. CET

Thursday, Mar. 31

  • Wolfsburg vs. Arsenal, 5:45 p.m. BST / 6:45 p.m. CET
  • Lyon vs. Juventus, 8:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 p.m. CET 

Latest News