Error code: %{errorCode}

Boxing

DAZN Boxing Schedule 2024: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cards

DAZN Staff
DAZN Boxing Schedule 2024: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cardsGettyImages
Check out every fight card that's set to land on the global sports streaming service in 2024.

What is DAZN?

DAZN is a global live streaming and subscription service that is dedicated to sports. It provides fans with access to events, both live and on-demand, and is available in more than 200 countries and territories. DAZN subscribers can watch sports and original programming on multiple devices for a monthly price with no contract. In addition, DAZN will occasionally offer high-level events for a supplementary one-off fee via DAZN PPV.  Click here for more information.

Which live events are coming up on DAZN?

The following cards will be streaming live on DAZN — please check the fight details beneath each card to check if the event is excluded in your country.       

DATE / TIME FIGHT 

Friday, April 19

7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. UK (Saturday)

Kurt Scoby vs. Dakota Linger

Saturday, April 20

9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Devin Haney vs. Ryan Garcia

Friday, April 26

7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. UK (Saturday)

Yoenis Tellez vs. Joseph Jackson

Saturday, April 27

7 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. ET

Peter McGrail vs. Marc Leach

Saturday, April 27

8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Jose Ramirez vs. Rances Barthelemy

Saturday, May 4

9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Excluding: Mexico, Latin America and China

Canelo Alvarez vs. Jaime Munguia

Saturday, May 11

8 p.m. UK / 3 p.m. ET (Sunday)

Salt Papi vs. Amadeusz Ferrari

Saturday, May 11

8 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Eduardo "Rocky" Hernandez vs. Daniel Lugo

Saturday, May 18

5 p.m. UK / 12 p.m. ET

Excluding: Russia, Belarus, China, Samoa & Ukraine

Tyson Fury vs. Oleksandr Usyk

Saturday, June 15

7 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Subriel Matais vs. Liam Paro

Saturday, June 29

9 p.m. ET / 2 a.m. UK (Sunday)

Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Jesse "Bam" Rodriguez

Can I watch replays and highlights on DAZN?

If a card aired live on DAZN in your country, you can also find a full replay on-demand on the streaming service, as well as shorter highlights videos. Please visit  DAZN.com  to see which fights are available in your country.

How much does DAZN cost?

Pricing varies by territory. Please visit  DAZN.com  for details about your country.

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on  DAZN.com :

 
Mobile DevicesTV & Streaming DevicesGame Consoles
iPhone, iPadAmazon Fire TVPlaystation 4
Android phones, tabletsAmazon Fire TV StickPlaystation 5
Amazon Fire tabletAndroid TVXbox One
 Apple TVXbox Series X|S
 Google Chromecast 
 Roku 
 LG Smart TV, Smartcast 
 Panasonic Smart TV 
 Samsung Smart TV 
 Sony Smart TV 
 Hisense Smart TV 
 Toshiba Smart TV 
 Philips Smart TV 
 Vizio Smart TV 
 Vestel Smart TV 
 Sharp Smart TV 

 Reports

  • January 6:  Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Fredrick Lawson [ Report ]
  • January 20:  Ed Matthews vs. Mystery Opponent [ Report ]
  • January 27: Jaime Munguia vs. John Ryder [ Report ]
  • February 3:  Conor Benn vs. Peter Dobson [ Report
  • February 10: Liam Dillon vs. Reece Belotti [ Report ]
  • February 15: Joseph Diaz vs. Jesus Perez [ Report ]
  • February 16:  Adrian Curiel vs. Sive Nontshinga [ Report ]
  • February 24:  Edgar Berlanga vs. Padraig McCrory [ Report ]
  • March 1:  Abass Baraou vs. Sam Eggington [ Report ]
  • March 2: Jake Paul vs. Ryan Bourland [ Report ]
  • March 8: Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou [ Report ]
  • March 16: William Zepeda vs. Maxi Hughes [Report]
  • March 23: Dalton Smith vs. Jose Zepeda [Report]
  • April 4: Tito Sanchez vs. Erik Ruiz [Report]
  • April 5: Ernesto Mercado vs. Deiner Berrio [Report]
  • April 6: Richardson Hitchins vs. Gustavo Daniel Lemos [Report]