DAZN News

DAZN Boxing Schedule 2021: Fight dates and live stream for confirmed cards

3 min read
canelo-alvarez-022721-matchroom-ftr Ed Mulholland/Matchroom Boxing

What is DAZN?

DAZN is a global live streaming and subscription service that is dedicated to sports. It provides fans with access to events, both live and on demand, and is available in more than 200 countries and territories. DAZN subscribers can watch sports and original programming on multiple devices for a monthly price with no contract.

Which live events are coming up on DAZN?

Here is the upcoming DAZN Boxing Schedule, which is highlighted by a super-middleweight title unification fight on May 8 between Canelo Alvarez and Billy Joe Saunders.

April 16: Fabio Turchi vs. Dylan Bregeon

  • Venue: Allianz Cloud, Milan, Italy
  • Exclusions: Available in all markets
  • Commentary options: English
  • Broadcast start time: 6:30PM BST; 1:30PM ET/10:30PM PT
  • More details: Click here

April 17: Demetrius Andrade vs. Liam Williams

  • Venue: Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Hollywood, Florida
  • Exclusions: TBA
  • Commentary options: English (UK and US)
  • Broadcast start time: 8PM BST; 3PM ET/Noon PT
  • More details: Click here

April 23: Sandor Martin vs. Kay Prosper

  • Venue: Pabellon de la Vall d' Hebron, Barcelona, Spain
  • Exclusions: Available in all markets
  • Commentary options: English, Spanish
  • Broadcast start time: 7PM BST; 2PM ET/11AM PT

April 23: Jaime Munguia vs. D'Mitrius Ballard

  • Venue: Don Haskins Center, El Paso, Texas
  • Exclusions: Not available in Mexico
  • Commentary options: English, Spanish
  • Broadcast start time: 2AM BST; 9PM ET/6PM PT

May 1: Dereck Chisora vs. Joseph Parker

  • Venue: TBA
  • Exclusions: UK, Ireland, New Zealand, Samoa
  • Commentary options: TBA
  • Broadcast start time: 7PM BST; 2PM ET/11AM PT
  • More details: Click here

May 8: Canelo Alvarez vs. Billy Joe Saunders

  • Venue: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas
  • Exclusions: Mexico
  • Commentary options: English (US), English (UK), Spanish
  • Broadcast start time: 1AM BST; 8PM ET/5PM PT
  • Main Event Approx: 4AM BST; 11PM ET/8PM PT

May 29: Devin Haney vs. Jorge Linares

  • Venue: Michelob ULTRA Arena at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Exclusions: TBA
  • Commentary options: TBA
  • Broadcast start time: TBA

2021 results on DAZN so far

Here are the events that have taken place on DAZN this year, including a full fight card report of the action.

  • Jan 2: Ryan Garcia vs. Luke Campbell [Report
  • Feb. 13: Josh Warrington vs. Mauricio Lara [Report]
  • Feb. 13: Jo Jo Diaz vs. Shavkat Rakhimov [Report
  • Feb. 20: David Avanesyan vs. Josh Kelly [Report]
  • Feb. 27: Joseph Parker vs. Junior Fa [Report]
  • Feb. 27: Canelo Alvarez vs. Avni Yildirim [Report]
  • Mar. 12: Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng [Report]
  • Mar. 13: Roman ‘Chocolatito’ Gonzalez vs. Juan Francisco Estrada [Report]
  • Mar. 20: Lawrence Okolie vs. Krzysztof Glowacki [Report]
  • Mar. 20: Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Maurice Hooker [Report]
  • Mar. 27: Dillian Whyte vs. Alexander Povetkin [Report]
  • Apr. 3: Murodjon Akhmadaliev vs. Ryosuke Iwasa [Report]
  • Apr. 10: Conor Benn vs. Samuel Vargas [Report]

Can I watch replays and highlights on DAZN?

If a card aired live on DAZN in your country, you can also find a full replay on-demand on the streaming service, as well as shorter highlights videos. Please visit DAZN.com to see which fights are available in your country.

How much does DAZN cost?

Pricing varies by territory. Please visit DAZN.com for details about your country

Where can I stream DAZN?

Here is a list of devices where DAZN is available, including web browsers on DAZN.com:

Mobile Devices TV & Streaming Devices Game Consoles
iPhone, iPad Amazon Fire TV Playstation 4, Pro
Android phones, tablets Amazon Fire TV Stick Playstation 5
Amazon Fire tablet Android TV XBox One X
.. Apple TV XBox One X|S
.. Google Chromecast XBox One, One S
.. LG Smart TV, Smartcast XBox Series X
.. Panasonic Smart TV ..
.. Samsung Smart TV ..
.. Sony Smart TV ..
 

Latest News